19th November – Farewell Trustees

p1070992

Sadly, despite their best attempts, Trustee Executors has run out of work for me (a victim of my own success, I know), so this is my last week.  I can hardly complain – I’ve gotten five weeks of work out of this job when I was only supposed to get one.  Now their archives have been cleared and a lot of the documents are in much better order.

Thankfully, they gave me enough notice that Randstad managed to find me yet another temp job starting on Monday!  It’s for Visionstream, a company I’ve been up for before, but have been rejected twice.  This is a guarantee, and as an added bonus, it’s for 3 weeks, taking me right up to my leaving date.  Perfect.

Going to miss Trustee’s though, they’ve been really good to me.

About Batale

I am an aspiring writer - though since I haven't written anything original in about 2 years, so calling me a writer is like calling a man who makes dinner every night a 5 star chef. I started this blog to force me to write. From the 1st January 2013, I intend to update this blog every day. If nothing interesting happens, I'll write about something that does interest me, whether that is a movie, a book, something I've heard about, or even some of my stories growing up.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

